Idaho Approved SARA Institutions

Boise State University - Boise

College of Western Idaho - Nampa

Idaho State University - Pocatello

Lewis-Clark State College - Lewiston

New St. Andrews College - Moscow

North Idaho College - Coeur d'Alene

Northwest Nazarene University - Nampa

University of Idaho - Moscow

Private Postsecondary & Proprietary Schools Coordinator

Val Fenske Email

Office of the State Board Of Education

Attn: Private Postsecondary & Proprietary Schools
P.O. Box 83720
650 W. State Street, Suite 307
Boise, ID 83720-0037



Download Acrobat Reader to view documents on this site

Like Idaho State Board of Education on Facebook Follow State Board of Education on Twitter