Idaho Postsecondary Educational Institution Registration Form - FY 2017

Idaho Code, Title 33, Chapter 24, requires each postsecondary educational institution with a physical presence in Idaho to register annually with the Idaho State Board of Education.  The Administrative Rules pertaining to postsecondary educational institutions in Idaho may be found at IDAPA 08.01.11.  Please review the statutes and rules applicable to postsecondary educational institutions before completing this form.  
1. Check one:
□  Application for initial postsecondary educational institution registration
□ Renewal of existing postsecondary educational institution registration (due May 2, 2016)
2. Person completing this application and contact information (please include name, email and phone) 
	
3. Institution Identification:  Name: 	
Street Address:	
Mailing Address (if different): 	
Email: 	Fax: 	
Telephone: 	Web Address: 	
4 	List all institution chief officers (e.g. president, board chair, chief academic officer(s), chief fiscal officer or other official) include name, title, email and phone number:  	
		
		
5.	List all institution locations in Idaho and identify the chief officer at each location: 	
		
		
6. 	Please provide a list of all educational programs offered (degrees & certificates).  List of each course of study, degree, certificate and apprenticeship programs that your institution intends to offer in Idaho during this upcoming registration year.
7. 	Past Student enrollment numbers:  
	
	(last year)
	(2 years ago)

	Total number of students enrolled: 
	
	

	Total number of students who completed their program 
	
	

	Percentage of students who completed the program started
	
	

	WIA participants (number of WIA/WIAO participants)
	
	

	Veteran participants (number of veterans enrolled)
	
	


Attach copies of the following documents:
8. Copy of the most recent accreditation letter showing the period of approval.


9. Copy of annual audited financial statement or other financial instrument. Plus documentation evidencing tuition received for the prior year.  If this is the institution’s first year of registration, estimate anticipated tuition receipts for the upcoming year of registration:	. Please include worksheet /formula used for calculating tuition, please include estimated student enrollment numbers and tuition schedule.
10. Submit copies of all materials used to solicit students.

11. [bookmark: _GoBack] Annual registration fee must accompany this application for registration.  The registration fee is .5% of gross Idaho tuition revenue for the prior year (Jan 1 – Dec 31), not less than $100 and no more than $5,000. If this is the first year of registration, the fee shall be calculated based on estimated gross revenue. Registration fees are nonrefundable.
	Total Tuition Revenue Received for Jan 1 through Dec 31, 2015	
	$	

	Minus Total Refunds (by school 2015 cut-off date)	(-)
	$	

	(Gross Idaho Tuition Revenue)   GITR
	$	


I hereby certify that all data and information submitted with or accompanying this application is, to the best of my good faith and knowledge, true and correct in all aspects.

			
SIGNATURE (Principal Official for Idaho operations)    	DATE

___________________________________	___________________________________________
PRINTED NAME  	TITLE

----------------------------------------------------
PLEASE ENCLOSE ALL REQUIRED DOCUMENTS with your Application   
Mail a hard copy of this signed application and business check for Registration Fee to:	
Attn: Private Postsecondary & Proprietary School Coordinator
Office of the State Board of Education
P. O. Box 83720
650 West State Street, Suite 307
Boise, ID 83720-0037

Please make all checks payable to the State Board of Education. All mail sent through the USPS, must include PO Box. 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
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