

Data Management Council Membership July 2025

Office of the Idaho State Board of Education

Dr. Cathleen McHugh (DMC Chair) Chief Research Officer Idaho State Board of Education Member since 2018 Term: July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2027

Chris Campbell (DMC Vice-Chair) Chief Technology Officer Idaho State Board of Education Member since 2015 Term: July 1, 2025 - June 30, 2027

Public Postsecondary Institutions

At-Large Institutions

| Dr. Grace Anderson Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness Lewis-Clark State College Member since 2019 | Open |
|--|---|
| Term: July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2027 | Term Expires: June 30, 2026 |
| Community College | Public Postsecondary Institution Registrar |
| Nashea Noble | Dr. Lindsey Brown |
| Institutional Data Analyst | |
| Institutional Data Analyst, | University Registrar |
| Planning & Effectiveness | University Registrar |
| | University Registrar University of Idaho |
| Planning & Effectiveness | |

Idaho Department of Education

Ayaka Nukui

Director of Assessment and Accountability Idaho Department of Education Member since 2022 Term: July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026



K-12 School Districts

At-Large School District

Scott Woolstenhulme Superintendent of Schools Bonneville Joint School District 93 Member since 2023 Term: July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026

Rural District

Scott Thomson Executive Director North Idaho STEM Charter Academy Member since 2019 Term: July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2027 William Goodman Chief Technology Officer

Urban District

Boise School District Member during 2015 and since 2023 Term: July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026

Division of Career Technical Education

Heather Luchte (DMC Secretary) Chief Performance and Accountability Officer Idaho Division of Career Technical Education Member since 2014 Term: July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2027

Department of Labor

OPEN

Term Expires: - June 30, 2026

At-Large Representative

Todd King

Education Data Systems Reporting Manager Idaho State Board of Education Member since 2013 Term: July 1, 2025 – June 30, 2027