Qualified Trainers

Individuals and organizations wishing to train district administrators and school board members in strategic planning, finance, superintendent evaluations, public charter administrator evaluations, or ethics and governance must submit an application to determine all qualifications requirements are met.

Qualified Trainers Application

Approved Trainer List

NamePhoneContactE-mailStrategic PlanningFinanceAdministrator EvaluationsEthicsGovernance
AdvancedEd(888) 413-3669Dale Kleinertdkleinert@advance-ed.orgXX
Balanced Governance Solutions(919) 961-3496
Thomas Alsbury
balancedgovernancesolutions@gmail.comX
BoardOnTrack
(844) 268-8326
Mike Mizzoni
info@boardontrack.comXXXX
Canfield-Davis & Holyoke(208) 292-1286Kathy Canfield Daviscanfield@uidaho.edu, holyoke@uidaho.eduXXX
Eberharter-Maki Tappen PA(208) 336-8858Lori Eberhartereemaki@emtedlaw.comXXX
GRADALIS Waldorf Consulting & Services, LLC(720) 990-3701
Donna Newberg-Longgradalisconsulting@gmail.comXX X
Heather Williams(208) 316-6205Heather Williamshpwilliams@boisestate.eduXXXXX
Idaho Charter School Network(208) 424-2604Suzanne Metzgarsmetzgar@idahocsn.orgXXXX
Idaho School Boards Association(208) 854-1476Krissy Lamontkrissy@idsba.orgXXXXX
KMP Planning(208) 734-6208Mike Pepperkmpplanning@cableone.netX
Lester S. Portner(509) 939-0846Dr. Lester S. Portnerdocport@comcast.netX
MSBT Law
(208) 331-1800
Jill Holinka, Lyndon Nguyen, Melinda Vasquez
jsh@msbtlaw.com
XXX
Policy Governance Associates: Rick Maloney & Bob Hughe
(253) 301-7903Rick Maloney rick_maloney@hotmail.comX
School Bell Quality Community(602) 242-0707Debra Webbdrdebra.webb@sbqc.netX
The Educational Leadership Group(208) 631-4678Sally Andersonsallyand@gmail.comX
Wendy St. Michell(208) 371-1045Wendy St. Michellwendystmichell@hotmail.comXXXX
William (Bill) McCaw
(406) 243-5395
Bill McCaw
bill.mccaw@umontana.eduXX

While every attempt is made to keep this list updated, there may be a delay in posting newly qualified trainers. For the most accurate list of qualified trainers, contact Tracie Bent.

Individuals and organizations wishing to train district administrators and school board members in strategic planning, finance, superintendent evaluations, public charter administrator evaluations, or ethics and governance must submit an application to determine all qualifications requirements are met.